Vårt team

JAN-THORE SKJELFJORD

Utvecklare

jt@adwisemedia.se

HANNA PERSSON

DANIEL HULTMAN

LINN FALK FRIBERG

EMELIE RYDH

Anna Öhman

Copywriter

anna@adwisemedia.se

Adam Alexandersson

Utvecklare

adam@adwisemedia.se

Sofia Nilsson

Projektledare & Producent

sofia@adwisemedia.se

John Hansfeldt

Digital Affärsutvecklare

john@adwisemedia.se

Gustav Vettorato

Digital Affärsutvecklare

gustav@adwisemedia.se

Maria Valentin

Digital Affärsutvecklare

maria.valentin@adwisemedia.se

Daniel Lifv

Art Director (Extern)

daniel@manicstudios.se

0707-XXX XXX

FÖLJ VÅR RESA PÅ INSTAGRAM

Search Adwise Mediabyrå
Dela:
Sociala medier: